Our PEOPLE

Company Directory

Owners

Joe Hines : President

Joe Hines

President

Bio
joeh@dsimn.com
Tony Hines : Project Manager

Tony Hines

Project Manager

Bio
tony@dsimn.com
Mike Jorgensen : Maintenance

Mike Jorgensen

Maintenance

Bio
mikej@dsimn.com

Management

Max Foster : Controller

Max Foster

Controller

Bio
max@dsimn.com
Troy Vande Brake : Operations Manager

Troy Vande Brake

Operations Manager

Bio
troy.brake@dsimn.com
Larry Miller : Quality Manager

Larry Miller

Quality Manager

Bio
larry.miller@dsimn.com
Dennis Holtz : Purchasing Manager

Dennis Holtz

Purchasing Manager

Bio
dennis.holtz@dsimn.com
Lisa Horn : Engineering Manager

Lisa Horn

Engineering Manager

Bio
lisa.horn@dsimn.com
Randy Dennison : Marketing Manager

Randy Dennison

Marketing Manager

Bio
randy.dennison@dsimn.com
Noah Stark : Sales

Noah Stark

Sales

Bio
noah.stark@dsimn.com

Project Managers

Joe D. Hines : Estimator

Joe D. Hines

Estimator

Bio
joed.hines@dsimn.com
Mike Edwards : Machine Shop Project Manager

Mike Edwards

Machine Shop Project Manager

Bio
mike@dsimn.com
Dave Cliff : Project Manager

Dave Cliff

Project Manager

Bio
david.cliff@dsimn.com
Steve Hines : Project Manager

Steve Hines

Project Manager

Bio
stephen.hines@dsimn.com

Engineering

Darrel Shelley : Engineering

Darrel Shelley

Engineering

Bio
darrels@dsimn.com
Kevin Doberstein : Engineering

Kevin Doberstein

Engineering

Bio
kevin.doberstein@dsimn.com
Steve Cook : Engineering

Steve Cook

Engineering

Bio
steve@dsimn.com
Robert Greiner : Engineering

Robert Greiner

Engineering

Bio
robert.greiner@dsimn.com

Production Management

Jason Knapp : Fabrication Supervisor

Jason Knapp

Fabrication Supervisor

Bio
jason.knapp@dsimn.com
Mike Burley : Rapid Response Supervisor

Mike Burley

Rapid Response Supervisor

Bio
mikeb@dsimn.com
Ross Jorgensen : Master Scheduler

Ross Jorgensen

Master Scheduler

Bio
ross.jorgensen@dsimn.com
Micah Noaeill : Powder Line Supervisor

Micah Noaeill

Powder Line Supervisor

Bio
micah.noaeill@dsimn.com
Paul Eggers : Shipping Supervisor

Paul Eggers

Shipping Supervisor

Bio
paul.eggers@dsimn.com

Office

Brittany Bonner : Office Administration & Human Resources

Brittany Bonner

Office Administration & Human Resources

Bio
brittany.bonner@dsimn.com
Sandi Windsperger : Customer Service & Order Processing

Sandi Windsperger

Customer Service & Order Processing

Bio
sandiw@dsimn.com

Experts in Machining and Fabrication Productivity

Scroll to Top